Skip to content

Married Couple Course, AOC 2021

Sat or SunJuly 10 or 11th, 17 or 18th, 24 or 25th & 31or1st Aug

2Hour class in a day, with Namaz break if needed

07:00Pacific Standard Time

10:00Eastern Standard Time

09:00Central Standard Time

15:00British Standard Time

* Scroll down for the detailed class schedule of each group

20Spots Available

10Couples in each class

8 hours4 Week Course

US$ 100Fee / Couple

Pay NowIf you're accepted in course

What you'll learn in this course?

With every marriage a new brick in the foundation of society will be laid, since the basis of every society is the family.  The Family is humanity’s greatest social institution.  Consequently, there are verses in the Quran where Allah (swt) stresses on the importance of marriage and spousal relationship.  In Surah Rum verse number 21, Allah (swt) mentions how he has ordained affection and mercy between spouses.

“And of His signs is that He created for you mates from your own selves that you may take comfort in them, and He ordained affection and mercy between you. There are indeed signs in that for a people who reflect.” (Al-Quran)

In order for us to accomplish that, there are some prerequisites which we need to understand and slowly start implementing in our daily lives.  Inshallah, the aim of this course is to take us on that journey of personal growth which leads to the growth of our family, and eventually the society.

Class Timings

Timings are mentioned in Pacific Standard Time (Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Diego, etc), Eastern Standard Time (New York, Toronto, etc), Central Standard Time (Chicago, Houston, Dallas etc) and British Standard Time for the UK.

Every Sunday July 11th – 1st Aug
07:00 PST
09:00 CST
10:00 EST
15:00 BST

Interactive Sessions

Gender Segregated

Relevant Topics

Learned Teachers

Application Process

The applicants will fill out the on-line application. They will be given a set of questions which they would have to answer. 

Application Deadline10th July 2021

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

For more details, information and queries on Al-Asr Online Course 2021, we are available on WhatsApp and email. 

Registrations Closed!

Left Behind

Don’t Worry?
Follow our newsletter and social media feeds to stay updated about new courses. Feel free to contact us, and We will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Don’t Worry?
Follow our newsletter and social media feeds to stay updated about new courses.

Click n Follow!

Subscribe Now