United Kingdom

Hujjatul Islam Syed M. S. Sabzwary
Chairman and Founder of Al-Asr
Al-Asr Scholastic Research Establishment London UK
152 Norman Crescent, Hounslow, TW5 9JW, UK
+44 (0)20 8572 8960
+44 (0)7785 220 960
syedsabzwary@imam-alasr.com

Hujjatul Islam Dr Abbas Naqvi
Resident Alim of Al-Asr Woking
Al-Asr Education & Community Centre Woking Surrey UK
118 Goldsworth Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6ND, UK
+44 (0)1483 837 567
+44 (0)7861 897 160
dr.naqvi@imam-alasr.com

Siddika Dhalla
UK Director
‪+44 (0) 7903 774574‬
siddika@imam-alasr.com

Al-Asr Short Vacation Course (SVC) Directors

Syed Mohsin Shah
SVC General Manager
+98 933 638 2632
mohsin@imam-alasr.com

Muhammad Rizvi
SVC Director in Asia
+98 936 441 7062
rizvi@imam-alasr.com

Ejaz Haider
SVC Director in Canada
+1 647-280-9680
ejaz@imam-alasr.com

Muhammad Moubadder
SVC Director in Sweden
+98 939 152 2240
moubadder@imam-alasr.com

Mohammad Davdani
SVC Director in UK
+44 (0)7798 710 475
mohammad@imam-alasr.com

Ifrah Hyder
SVC Director in USA
+1 425-443-5106
ifrah@imam-alasr.com

Other Contacts

Al-Asr Trustees
Al-Asr Scholastic Research Establishment London UK Trustees
trustees@imam-alasr.com

Site Administrator
+98 933 638 2632
support@imam-alasr.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search