Contact

United Kingdom

Hujjatul Islam Syed M. S. Sabzwary
Chairman and Founder of Al-Asr
Al-Asr Scholastic Research Establishment London UK
152 Norman Crescent, Hounslow, TW5 9JW, UK
+44 (0)20 8572 8960
+44 (0)7785 220 960
syed.sabzwary@imam-alasr.com

Hujjatul Islam Dr Abbas Naqvi
Resident Alim of Al-Asr Woking
Al-Asr Education & Community Centre Woking Surrey UK
118 Goldsworth Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6ND, UK
+44 (0)1483 837 567
+44 (0)7861 897 160
dr.naqvi@imam-alasr.com

Al-Asr Short Vacation Course (SVC) Directors

Syed Mohsin Shah
SVC General Manager
mohsin@imam-alasr.com

Ifrah Hyder
SVC Director in USA
+1 425-443-5106
ifrah@imam-alasr.com

Ejaz Haider
SVC Director in Canada
+1 647-280-9680
ejaz@imam-alasr.com

Mohammad Davdani
SVC Director in UK
+44 (0)7798 710 475
mohammad@imam-alasr.com

Sheikh Mohammad Moubadder
SVC Director in Sweden
m.moubadder@imam-alasr.com

Other Contacts

Site Administrator
support@imam-alasr.com